The Southern California Linux Expo, wants to bring you a very special event. We have formed the following committees to ensure that the even is a success. If you would like to volunteer your time on one of these committees, please email the committee you are interested in.
In addition, we have an email list used to discuss and plan for the Southern California Linux Expo. If you are interested, please subscribe.

Conference Chairperson:
Chairperson: Ilan Rabinovitch, SCLUG
Phone: +1.877.831.2569 Ext 110

Operations Committee
Chairperson: Gareth J. Greenaway, SCLUG
Phone: +1.877.831.2569 Ext 130
Vice-Chairperson: Hriday Balachandran, USCLUG

Community Relations
Chairperson: Gareth J. Greenaway, SCLUG
Phone: +1.877.831.2569 Ext 130
Members: Meryle Swartz, Jeff Carlson, Marc Provitt

Technical Committee
Chairperson: Stuart Sheldon, ACTUSA/SCLUG
Members: Nick Sheldon, Steve Glasser, Mike Maki, Mason Maki

Sponsorship Committee
Phone: 818-442-1865
Chairperson: Ilan Rabinovitch, SCLUG
Members: Josh Hyman

Speakers Committee
Chairperson: Shyam Kapadia, USCLUG
Members: Karthik Dantu

Public Relations Committee
Chairperson: Orv Beach
Members: Mike Yockey, Dennis Rex, John Stanforth

Web and Arts Committee
Chairperson: Matthew Gallizzi, SGVLUG
Members: Ron Golan

Financial Committee

Principle LUG Representatives

SCLUG: Gareth J. Greenaway
UCLALUG: Lei Zhang
USCLUG: Scott Kilroy