Contact Us

We're always looking for help!  If you would like to volunteer for one of these SCALE committees, please email the committee chair.

Technical Committee (Networking) ChairpersonHriday Balachandran

Members: Joshua Hoblitt, Owen Delong, Mike Maki, Mason Maki, Suzanne Mathison, Jeff Deifik, Zach Underwood

Technical Committee (Online Services), Chairperson: Phil Dibowitz

Members: Davide Cavalca

Audio/Visual Committee - Chairperson: Michael Proctor-Smith

Members: Lan Dang, Michael Starch, Jess Bermudes, John Wang, Bruce Bergman

Education Team Chairperson: Orv Beach

Volunteer Wrangler: Phillip Banks, Clint Savage

Publicity Committee Co-Chairpersons: Larry Cafiero, Hannah Anderson

Press Releases/Media Liaison: Larry Cafiero

Web Content, Social Media:  Hannah Anderson, Larry Cafiero

Photography: Dennis Rex, Michelle Klein-Haas

PC Club Liaison: Dennis Rex

Web Subcommittee: Ron Golan

Members: Lei Zhang

Graphics Committee - Chairperson: Josh Andler

Special Activities Committee - Chairperson:  Lori Barfield

Diversity Committee - Chairperson: Phil Dibowitz

Members: Hannah Anderson, Alan Willis

In addition, we have email mailing lists for the Southern California Linux Expo.

They can be found here.